Remember- Love

Kwakye,
Remember
You sung
I danced
– Love

Remember
You fell
I cried
-Love

Remember
You talked
I heeded
– Love

Remember
You feared
I prayed
– Love

Remember
You left
I stayed
– Love

Remember
You came
I had waited
– Love

Remember
You vowed
I keep it
– Love

Remember
You Loved
I did too
– Love

Remember
You didn’t Love
I still did
– Love.

Remember
You want,
I sure will,
To make This forever
– Love

From Love,
Mansa.

Author’s note: I’ve missed being away and I’m working at being consistent and punctual here. My reader friends and blogging friends don’t go! 😚😚.

M’afua Awo Twumwaah
Copyright 2016

4 thoughts on “Remember- Love

Have your say :)

