The 3-day quote challenge

I finally got to it.
Jorcil and Joymanda nominated me for a three-day, three quote per day challenge I believe.
Thanks guys.

So here are the rules


The nominee must post three quotes daily consistently for three days and while at it nominate three bloggers daily to do same. I have pretty much summarized it.

Thanks to running around the whole of last week (plus the little procrastinating segment of my brain), I doubt joining the challenge is anything to do because it may sure be over 🙂 and I hardly have favorite quotes too.

shy-863056_1280

But I put this post together to say thank you very much for the nomination. I thought it’d be unfair to not say anything about the kindness.

And for the lesson, the quote challenge has challenged me. I’m going quote-hunting.

Fare thee well. Have a jolly week!

smiley-1020190_1280

 

© 2016 M’afua Awo Twumwaah

2 thoughts on “The 3-day quote challenge

Have your say :)

